These are the Teams and Players disrespecting our country
No Team Will Have Him
Colin Kaepernick
Cleveland Browns
Philidelphia Eagles
Miami Dolphins
Seattle Sea Hawks
Kansas City Chiefs
Los Angeles Raiders
Denver Broncos
Isaih Crowell
Jabrill Peppers
Jamar Taylor
Jamie Collins
Ricardo Louis
Brandon Wilds
Kenny Britt
Duke Johnson
Terrence Magee
Christian Kirksey
Calvin Pryor
Arian Foster
Kenny Stills
Jelni Jenkins
Ron Brooks
Michael Thomas
Michael Bennett
Marcus Peters
Marshawn Lynch
Shalom Luani
Brandon Marshall
Mike Evans
Eric Reid
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
San Fransisco 49'ers